[Edited] KTMHK – Prologue

Greetings everyone! It is I, the new editor for this translation team, Bunnybacon!

*Bows* I may be inexperienced but please take care of me.

I hope that the readers noticed at least a slight raise in quality in the recent releases. Besides that, I was asked by Saiba to touch up the previous chapters. I am hoping to do at least one per day, skipping on days where there is a new translation release. Feel free to skip these or read them at your leisure. At the same time, I am going to generally clean up the site. For example, catching the table of contents up to the current translation, making sure each page has a link to the next chapter, etc.

A quick note about me: I am a native English speaker from America, because of this, there may be a slight distinction between previous versions (colour vs color). Regardless, I am trying to keep the original author’s idea in mind as I edit.

For now, this is enough. Have fun reading everyone! o/

Here is the translation.

With lots of love~
Teh Bunneh

Posted on March 13, 2016, in Kujibiki Tokushou: Musou Hāremu ken. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment